Contact Us


The corporate headquarters of Hoover Incorporated is located at 1205 Bridgestone Parkway in LaVergne, Tennessee and we have additional offices in Murfreesboro, Lebanon and Huntsville, Alabama. Please contact us at any of our offices for all of your paving and crushed stone projects.

Hoover Inc.
1205 Bridgestone Parkway
P.O. Box 400
LaVergne, TN 37086
Corp. Headquarters: 1-800-626-2718
Corp. Office LOCAL: (615) 793-2600
Maintenance Shop: 1-800-722-5166
Shop LOCAL: (615) 793-5166
GET DIRECTIONS
Corporate Headquarters
General Contact: info@hoover-inc.com
Hoover Inc.
2106 Twin Oak Drive 37130
P.O. Box 994
Murfreesboro, TN 37133-0994
Phone: (615) 896-2531
Fax: (615) 848-1303
GET DIRECTIONS
Dispatch: Sandra Herman
Sales: Jonathan Frost
JFrost@hoover-inc.com
Phone: (615) 390-8270
Hoover Inc.
96 State Line Road
P.O. Box 271
Cherokee, AL 35616
Toll Free: 1-800-535-2636
Phone: (256) 360-2400
Fax: (256) 360-222
GET DIRECTIONS
Dispatch: Debbie Ragan
Sales: Tom Todd
TTodd@hoover-inc.com
Phone: (662) 488-5088
Sales: Gene Browning
GBrowning@hoover-inc.com
Hoover Inc.
5441 Hickory Grove Road
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Phone: (615) 459-6999
Fax: (615) 459-8243
GET DIRECTIONS
Dispatch: William Gregory
Sales: Jonathan Frost
JFrost@hoover-inc.com
Phone: (615) 390-8270
Hoover Inc.
6250 Stringfield Road 35806
P.O. Box 17164
Mastin Lake Station
Huntsville, AL 35810
Phone: (256) 851-9200
Fax: (256) 852-1960
GET DIRECTIONS
Dispatch: Connie Kellum
Sales: Mike Wynn
MWynn@hoover-inc.com
Hoover Inc.
2147 Murfreesboro Road 37087
P.O. Box 1055
Lebanon, TN 37088-1055
Phone: (615) 443-3000
Fax: (615) 443-4511
GET DIRECTIONS
Dispatch: Kelley Lankford
Sales: Ron Steele
RSteele@hoover-inc.com
Phone: (615) 406-0739

 Grading, Drainage & Utilities

Grading, Drainage, Utilities & Asphalt Sales:

Highway Division (Grading, Drainage, Utilities, Paving):
Keith Sears, Construction Manager
KSears@hoover-inc.com

Phone: (615) 394-8257

Grading & Commercial Paving:

Brad Bynum – Commercial Grading & Paving Estimator & Manager
bbynum@hoover-inc.com
Phone: (615) 856-4047

 

 

Asphalt Plants

Hoover Inc.
2106 Twin Oak Drive 37130
P.O. Box 994
Murfreesboro, TN 37133-0994
Phone: (615) 893-9700
Asphalt Lab: (615) 848-1035
GET DIRECTIONS

Plant Manger: Neal Randolph
Hoover Inc.
2147 Murfreesboro Road (37087)
P.O. Box 1055
Lebanon, TN 37088-1055
Phone: (615) 443-4188
GET DIRECTIONS
Plant Manager: Bob Preddy
Hoover Inc.
5441 Hickory Grove Road
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
GET DIRECTIONS
Plant Manager: Derrick Cox